A Fresh Start…For Real This Time.

I think I have created more blogs than I care to admit. And I have abandoned more than I care to admit as well.

My intentions for starting and maintaining one are usually well meaning. The initial goal: to become a blogging giant of sorts because I’m just that type of daydreamer. I would make keyboards quiver with desire and pens practically orgasm in happiness because in my own deranged, diva-driven mind, I am just that damn good with the English language.

The reality: write for a few weeks and then forget about its existence. And slink off to hide from the general Internet until I feel like it’s buried enough that I will never have to see it again. Rinse and repeat.

This time, I refuse to place expectations on myself on when I’ll update. I just want a place to put my insane and quite frankly useless ramblings and I don’t expect anyone to see this place save me, anyway. If you find a gem here worth sharing or commenting on, I would welcome your words all the same.

But seriously. Nothing exciting here…

2 thoughts on “A Fresh Start…For Real This Time.

Leave a comment